女性专属手术 - Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

女性专属手术

产后妇女的阴道肌肉弹性容易松弛,或出现异常疤痕。此外,衰老过程也能够致使阴道肌肉失去弹性。部分阴道松弛病人在性生活时对刺激的反应迟钝或不反应,很难达到性高潮,影响性生活质量。但是,大多数女性由于受传统意识的束缚,不好意思去看医生,甚至很多人根本不知道有私处整形手术,只好默默地忍受隐秘的烦恼。
但随着时代的发展,人们对于生活质量的提升也越来越重视,思想观念也不再保守。如今私处整形已经被很多人所接受,很多女性朋友为了提高性生活质量都会进行阴道紧缩术。
阴唇肥大不仅在外形上不美观,还会引起局部不适以及卫生的保持困难,使部分女性产生心理障碍。有些女性因阴唇肥大,不能穿紧身牛仔、运动裤或泳衣。私处整形解决的不单是外观的问题,而是解除了患者心理上和生理上的痛苦。
  • 阴道紧缩术

    手术根据患者的不同年龄、阴道松弛及损伤的不同程度进行修补,使阴道弹性增强,松紧度变得合适,恢复到产前状态。术后不仅外观满意,解除了患者心理上和生理上的痛苦,也会提高性生活质量。

  • 阴唇整形

    该手术可改变阴唇的大小或形状,改善阴唇畸形或不对称的现象,恢复女性的自信心。

  • 处女膜修复术

    此手术可修复已经受损的处女膜。生活中的很多情况都会导致处女膜的破裂,如:骑马、骑脚踏车、体操、游泳、外阴受到碰撞等。不幸的情况下,强奸受害者可以选择进行处女膜修复术,既可以修补生理上的创伤,又在一定程度上恢复了女性的自信。

Enquiry/Appointment

Women Surgery – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

Women Surgery

Many women are now seeking cosmetic vaginal surgery to recreate sexual excitement, restore self-esteem and rejuvenate their love lives. Wanting to be more comfortable with their partners and improving their sexual relationship has made cosmetic surgery on female genitalia popular.
This is more of a modern-day concern because women today are conscious about the well-being of private part. Most women coming for vaginal tightening or labia reduction are post-pregnancy mother or  postmenopausal women who fraught with  decreased sex drive, pain or discomfort caused by loose vaginal muscles or enlarged labia; coupled with embarrassment that infringes on their self-worth and relationship. 
Having enlarged labia can impact a woman’s hygiene, limit clothing choice such as skinny jeans, yoga pants or swim wear. Therefore, seeking vaginal rejuvenation or labia reduction is not about being vain with your lady part but a medical solution to address serious consequences that impact a woman’s sex life. For some women, it has well proven to be life-changing.
  • Vaginal Tightening

    Loose vaginal muscles and soft tissues after childbirth can cause laxity and loss of contraction during intimacy. Also know as vaginal rejuvenation, vaginoplasty can correct and tighten the anatomic deformities and restore sexual gratification for women and their partners.

  • Labia Reduction

    Labiaplasty is a surgical procedure to reduce the size of the labia minora – the flaps of skin on either side of the vaginal opening. It aesthetically recreates a more youthful and pleasing external genital structure and restores self-image and self-esteem.

  • Hymen Reconstruction

    Hymenoplasty is a surgical procedure where the damaged hymen is restored. A woman would want a hymen reconstruction surgery to prevent personal and social devastation because sexual activity aside, hymen could be damaged due to other factors such as heavy lifting, exercise, cycling, swimming, etc. In an unfortunate event, a rape victim may opt for hymen reconstruction surgery to feel mentally peaceful.

Enquiry/Appointment