鼻子、嘴唇&下巴 - Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

鼻子、嘴唇&下巴

隆部位整形手术可以永久性地重塑我们的鼻形,改善鼻子和整张脸的比例、鼻子的宽度、鼻子轮廓或侧面外观(鼻梁有突起或下陷)、鼻尖(比例过宽、肥大/蒜头鼻、下垂/箭头鼻、朝上/朝天鼻)、鼻孔大小和形状、鼻腔大小不对称的问题。如果你的鼻中隔有偏离或弯曲,这项手术也能够同时把它修正,改善呼吸。
鼻整形是一项高度个人的治疗程序,你应该为自己而做,并且只为自己而做,不是因为要满足他人的愿望或尝试把自己改造成某个理想形象。

鼻子

  • 隆鼻手术(软骨或假体)

    我们可以利用硅胶植入物或从身体其它部分移植过来的软骨,提升或修正鼻子的结构。如果你进行的是封闭式手术,那么手术的切口就会开在鼻孔内。要是你进行的是开放式手术,医生就会在你的鼻小柱,也就是两个鼻孔中间的肉柱,打横切割。通过这样的切割方式,覆盖着鼻子的软组织就能够被轻轻地提起来,方便医生针对鼻子的结构进行重塑。

  • 鼻翼缩小术

    鼻子是脸部五官中最突出的部位,肥大的鼻头或外露的鼻孔会破坏整体姣好的脸庞,即使拥有吹弹可破的柔嫩肌肤也无济于事。通过鼻翼缩小术可以让鼻子更为小巧立挺,让脸部更呈秀气斯文的外观。

  • 自体脂肪移植(鼻子、法令纹)

    自体脂肪移植到鼻部可帮助增加鼻尖和鼻梁的立体感,打造高挺的鼻子。同样的,自体脂肪移植可以填充法令纹部位,抚平岁月痕迹。

嘴唇

  • 厚唇变薄术

    从审美的角度来看,厚唇总是给人一种愚钝的感觉,这点可以通过厚唇变薄术来改善。医生会在嘴唇内侧设计切口,把疤痕隐蔽在口内,效果理想。

  • 薄唇增厚术

    自体脂肪移植可用于增厚嘴唇,让嘴唇显得更加性感、迷人。由于使用的是您自己的脂肪,不会出现排斥过敏现象。

下巴

  • 下颚整形

    下巴的形状会影响脸部整体的结果,方型脸不仅不能体现女性的柔美感,反而会增加男性的阳刚气息,使脸型看来相当粗狂。突出的下巴则让人会有尖锐的印象。通过下颚整形,我们的整形外科医生将假体植入下巴位置,让您拥有精致的锥子脸。至于下巴突出的问题则需要缩小术,以改善脸部整体美观的问题。

  • Cool Lipo激光溶脂(下巴)

    经美国FDA批准的冷冻溶脂技术,让您轻易摆脱顽固的下巴脂肪。

  • 抽脂手术(下巴)

    下巴抽脂手术可以让您减少双层下巴,促使脸部轮廓更为分明及小巧纤细。

  • 自体脂肪移植(下巴)

    抽取您的脂肪,注射在下巴位置,打造精致尖下巴。

Nose, Lip & Chin – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

Nose, Lip & Chin

The purpose of a rhinoplasty surgery is to enhance and to alter the size, shape and angle of your nose and bring it into better proportion with the rest of your face, helpful for cases such as hook nose, crooked nose, nasal asymmetry and bulbous tip. . It can also correct structural problems with the nose that cause chronic congestion and breathing problems.
For those who find that their lips or chins do not fit in with the other facial features, we can help to provide a more balanced look.

Nose

  • Rhinoplasty (Cartilage or Implant)

    Commonly called a "nose job". For this procedure, our surgeon will assess your facial features and depending on your preferences and desired outcome, recommend the correct implant to use. Alternatively, our surgeon can harvest your own cartilage.

  • Alarplasty (Nostril Reduction)

    Alarplasty addresses the alar region on your nose where the nostrils become rounded from the tip and extending toward the cheek. Unlike rhinoplasty that changes the appearance of your entire nose, alarplasty only changes the width of the nostrils. Our surgeon can assist you to narrow the span of flared nostrils to give your face a more balanced structure.

  • Fat Transfer (Nose & Nasolabial Folds)

    Fat transfer to the nose can increase height, create definition, and provide illusion of bridge narrowing. The same technique can be used on nasolabial folds to smooth out laugh lines. The procedure uses your own fat.

Lips

  • Lip Reduction

    Surgical procedure to remove excess lip tissue and reduce overly large and protruding lips. Incision will be placed on the inside of the lip.

  • Fat Transfer (Lips)

    Your own fat is a good material for fuller lips because it eliminates the risk of allergic reaction or rejection.

Chin

  • Chin Augmentation & Reduction

    Our surgeon can help you to create a pleasing, well-balanced facial contours by moderately reshaping the bone and other structural tissues at your chin, effectively refining facial definition and outline.

  • Cool Lipo (Chin)

    Also known as laser-assisted lipolysis, Cool Lipo is a laser-based procedure that breaks up and liquefies fat cells for easy removal.

  • Liposuction (Chin)

    Get rid of your double chin by removing excess fat with a chin liposuction.

  • Fat Transfer (Chin)

    Your own fat can be injected in order to create a longer and more protruded chin.

Enquiry/Appointment