眼皮、眼袋&眉毛 – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

眼皮、眼袋&眉毛

双眼皮手术一直以来都是医学美容(医美)治疗中,搜寻率最高的词汇。双眼皮贴和胶水的确能够提供即时的效果,不过是短暂的。每一次使用双眼皮贴或胶水,意味着你都需要把它们去除,频繁使用,会使到皮肤受到大量的牵拉而最终导致皮肤下垂。不少拥有单眼皮的亚洲人,已经逐渐放弃使用化妆或双眼皮贴来制造双眼皮的效果,而是转向日渐流行的双眼皮整形术。

若以下情况发生在您身上,不妨考虑手术:

1. 天生缺陷,意外造成毁容,或衰老。
2. 您非常在意自己的容貌,信心已受到严重影响。
3. 外擦式产品/非侵入性治疗已无效果。

眼皮、眼袋

  • 双眼皮手术(切割法)

    双眼皮手术除了让您的眼睛看起来大而深邃,还可以去除多余脂肪,减少眼周浮肿。手术效果持久,这也意味着这道程序不能够被逆转或修改,恢复期也会比较长。

  • 下眼睑手术(去除眼袋)

    修正下眼皮,这可能涉及去除多余的眼皮、肌肉及/或脂肪,主要应用在修复眼袋及/或改善眼睛周围的皱纹。依照严重程度,可选择外切法(紧靠着下睫毛的底下切开一个小口)或内切法(紧靠着下睫毛的内侧切开一个小口)。

  • 内眥赘皮矫正手术(开内眼角)

    内眥赘皮矫正手术可以拉长眼睛的宽度,让它们看起来更大更宽。这项手术是要放松和修正位于内眼角的内眥赘皮, 又称蒙古褶。通常,医生会建议患者同时进行双眼皮手术和内眥赘皮矫正术,以达到最佳的效果。

  • 外眥成形术(开外眼角)

    外眥成形术可以帮助修正外眼角粘连的问题,使眼睛看起来更大更有神。

  • 上睑下垂矫正术(眼皮下垂)

    医生并不鼓励上睑下垂的患者进行双眼皮手术,因为治疗的结果只会让下垂的问题更加明显。相反,医生会建议患者进行上睑下垂矫正术,先纠正下垂的眼皮,再考虑其它眼睛美容程序,比如双眼皮手术。

眉毛

  • 提眉手术

    脸部表情、压力及老化都可能导致眉间、前额部位、鼻子上端出现深深的皱纹,让您看来更疲惫、悲伤及哀怨。提眉手术可帮助您抚平扰人的皱纹,使前额肌肤和肌肉组织更为紧致,重现年轻、清新及充满活力的容貌。

Enquiry/Appointment

Eyelids, Eyebags & Brows – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

Eyelids,
Eye Bags &
Brows

Cosmetic eye surgery is one of the most popular procedures, which is unsurprising as most Asians have monolid eyes and often use make up or eyelid tape to create the illusion of double eyelid. The use of double eyelid tapes and glues simply means you’ll have to remove them every time after use, causing a lot of tugging on your skin, which can cause sagging over time.

A cosmetic eye surgery is for you if: 

1. You’re born with defects, involved in an accident, or aging has taken its toll on your face.
2. You can’t help but feeling self-conscious and it’s affecting your self-esteem.
3. You’ve tried various topical products or non-invasive treatments and yet, results are limited.

Eyelids & Eye Bags

  • Blepharoplasty (Double Eyelids): Incision Method

    Double eyelid surgery can give you more than a crease or a lid. The procedure can remove excess fat to reduce puffiness around the eyes. Result is permanent as it involves cutting of skin and removing underlying tissues.

  • Lower Blepharoplasty (Eye Bag Removal)

    Typically done to address eye bags and/or for improving the appearance of wrinkles around the eyes. The incision can be made on the inside of your lower eyelid (transconjunctival incision) or directly underneath your lash line (subciliary incision).

  • Epicanthoplasty (Inner Eye Corner)

    Epicanthoplasty can elongate the eyes horizontally to make them look big and wide. It releases and corrects an epicanthal or Mongolian fold, which is located either on the inner corner of the eyes. This procedure is often recommended in conjunction with double eyelid surgery for optimal results.

  • Lateral Canthoplasty (Outer Eye Corner)

    Helps to correct downward sloped outer eye corners.

  • Ptosis Correction (Drooping Eyelid)

    Patients with drooping eyelids are not encouraged to go for double eyelid surgery straight away as the result will only further highlight the droop down shape of the eye. They are advised to undergo ptosis correction to rectify the droopiness first before considering other cosmetic eye procedure.

Brows

  • Brow Lift

    Low or sagging eyebrows; deep horizontal lines on forehead; frown lines between eyes and vertical lines across the top of the nose can make you look tired, sad and angry. In this case, a brow lift might be for you. It helps to erase the furrows, tighten your forehead skin and muscles for a younger, refreshed and happier expression.

Enquiry/Appointment