乳房拉提手术 | 隆胸假体 | 胸部整形 | 吉隆坡隆胸手术

胸部

理想的胸部因人而异,即使又大又丰满的胸部也未必就是理想。胸部整形都包括:假体隆胸术,自体脂肪移植隆胸术、乳房拉提手术、乳头内陷矫正术、乳头缩小术、缩胸手术等。胸部整形除了可以改变身材轮廓,也可帮助纠正因怀孕、哺乳、减肥、衰老等导致的乳房下垂。
此外,隆胸手术可用于进行过乳房切除术,需要乳房重建的病患。通过隆胸手术,能更自信地重新回到正常生活中。

胸部

  • 隆胸手术(假体)

    假体隆胸手术,医生会在乳房下部皱褶、乳晕周围或腋下皮肤做一个切口,开一个腔隙来放置假体,常见的位置有乳腺后间隙植入和胸大肌下层植入。本中心只使用获得FDA认证的隆胸假体

  • 隆胸手术(自体脂肪移植)

    自体脂肪隆胸是在采用抽脂技术,从腹部、腰部或大腿等脂肪丰厚的部位抽取一些脂肪,再注入到胸部,达到饱满、坚挺的效果。由于使用的是您本身的脂肪,不会出现过敏或排斥反应,效果真实自然。

  • 缩胸手术

    过大的乳房体积超常,与身形明显失调,会导致胸部产生压迫感、沉重、肩部酸痛、脊柱或背部不均匀等问题。缩胸手术是通过切除多余的乳腺和皮肤组织,帮助缩小过大或不对称的胸部,恢复正常胸部外形。

  • 乳房拉提手术

    乳房拉提手术可以切除一些多余的皮肤以及皮下组织,提升和紧致乳房,摆脱胸部下垂的困扰,让您重挺自信。有助于改善产妇、哺乳时间较长的女性、以及老化导致乳房下垂的状况。

  • 男性乳房发育症

    男性乳房问题不仅影响患者的形体美观,也会增加患者的心理负担,因此男性乳房缩小手术可以改善男性乳房过大的问题,让您重拾信心及充满阳刚味。

  • 去除乳房肿块

    如果发现乳房有肿块,很多人可能会想到乳腺癌,这样的担心很正常也完全可以理解。我们可以为您去除肿块。

乳头

  • 乳头内陷矫正

    修复乳头内陷的手术,乳头内陷外人虽然看不见,女人自赏却不舒服。手术可以松解紧缩的平滑肌纤维,将内陷乳头牵出。

  • 乳头缩小术

    无论男女都可能出现乳头过长、过粗的问题。可能是由遗传或怀孕导致。手术可切除多余的乳头组织,再做个精细缝合,缩小乳头。

Breast Lift | Silicone Breast | Breast Surgery | Boob Job in KL

Breast

The purpose of a breast augmentation surgery is to enhance and to correct various facets of your breasts. It involves undergoing surgical procedures using implants or fat transfers from the body to increase breast size or breast volume restoration due to aging, pregnancy or weight loss.
Breast augmentation may also be applied for those desiring reconstruction after mastectomy or injury. This procedure is also a popular solution for those wanting fuller breasts, balanced figure as well as giving your self-image a boost and improved quality of life.

Breast

  • Breast Augmentation (Implant)

    Also known as mammoplasty, the procedure involves placing an artificial implant either under your breast tissue, or under your chest muscle behind your breast. We use only FDA approved breast implants.

  • Breast Augmentation (Fat Transfer)

    Also known as autologous fat transfer, this is a process where injectable fat is collected via liposuction from your own body, such as abdomen or thighs, and then injected into your breasts. The use of one's own fat as a filler can be advantageous because there is no chance of an allergic reaction. Suitable for those who are looking for a small increase in breast size with natural results.

  • Breast Reduction

    Overly large breasts can cause some women to have both health and emotional problems. In addition to self image issues, you may also experience physical pain and discomfort. The weight of excess breast tissue can impair your ability to lead an active life. Also known as reduction mammoplasty, this procedure removes excess breast fat, glandular tissue and skin to achieve a breast size in proportion with your body and to alleviate the discomfort associated with overly large breasts.

  • Breast Lift

    Also known as mastopexy, breast lift is a surgical process to lift the breasts by removal of excess skin and tightening the surrounding tissue. Suitable for women with breasts that have lost their shape and firmness due to pregnancy, breastfeeding, ageing, etc.

  • Gynaecomastia

    Men with surplus breast tissue generally say that their “man boobs” make them feel embarrassed and have to limit their activities to avoid removing their top or shirt. With a chest reduction surgery, we can create a flatter, firmer chest by removing surplus fat, breast tissue and if necessary, excess skin.

  • Lump Excision

    Removal of suspicious lump or growths in the breast which might or might not be carcinogenic.

Nipple

  • Nipple Lift

    Hidden and sunken nipples are drawn out with this procedure where the surgeon releases the connecting tissues that are keeping the nipples inverted.

  • Nipple Reduction

    Some women and even men develop excessively long nipples or wide areolas. This could be due to a number of reasons – heredity, pregnancy, or plain bad luck. Surgeons are able to reduce the nipples by literally cutting off the tip, or by removing some skin from the base of the nipple.

Enquiry/Appointment