脂肪&橙皮组织 – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

脂肪&橙皮组织

橙皮组织,俗称“蜂窝组织”,是由皮下脂肪和胶原组织沉积,并在表皮形成凹凸的波纹。它是皮下结缔组织张力均匀度及强度不足造成的。通常出现在臀部和大腿,也出现在手臂,腹部等身体部位。
大多数橙皮组织患者会尽量避免穿短裙和短裤,甚至因为尴尬而避开海滩。

脂肪&橙皮组织

  • Exilis

    获得FDA认证的非侵入性治疗,使用超声波和射频分解皮下脂肪,同时刺激胶原蛋白增生,达到皮肤紧致的效果。适合松弛、下垂的部位,如眼部周围、脸颊、下巴、颈部、下颚、手臂、腹部、大腿、膝盖、男性胸部和背后的副乳。它具有零恢复期的优势,是非常受欢迎的午餐式治疗。

  • Thermage® CPT

    FDA认证的非侵入式射频(RF)治疗,将高能量的电波传导至皮肤层,刺激皮肤胶原蛋白增生,达到提拉、紧致、除皱的效果。治疗后的3-4个月,可看见情况持续改善。

  • Coolsculpting®

    唯一经过FDA核准的冷却控制技术非手术性减脂仪器,使用冷却模式来消除顽固脂肪。可用于腰部、腹部、背后、副乳、手臂、大腿内侧外侧等部位。它利用脂肪不耐冷的特性将冷却波传送至想减肥的部位,让脂肪自我凋亡。无需动刀,具有零恢复期的优势。

Thermage

Exilis

Coolsculpting

橙皮组织

Enquiry/Appointment

Fat & Cellulite – Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

Fat & Cellulite

Peau d’orange, also known as orange-peel skin, cellulite is a condition in which the skin has a dimpled, lumpy appearance. It occurs when underlying fat deposits begin to push through layers of connective tissues under the skin. Often found in the buttocks and thigh areas, cellulite can be found on arms, stomachs, and other areas as well.
Conversely, most cellulite sufferers don’t enjoy wearing short skirts and shorts, some even avoid the beach due to constant feeling of self-conscious and embarrassment.

Fat & Cellulite

  • Exilis

    An FDA-approved non-invasive treatment using ultrasound and radio frequency to reduce fat deposits underneath the skin, at the same time, stimulating collagen production to tighten the skin. Ideal for flabby, saggy areas ranging from eyes, cheeks, chin, neck, jowls, arms, abdomen, thighs, knees, male chest and bra strap zone. There is no downtime at all, making it a popular lunchtime treatment.

  • Thermage® CPT

    This FDA-approved non-invasive treatment uses radiofrequency (RF), which safely applies heat to the different layers of your skin to stimulate collagen production, reduce saggy skin and lift the skin over time. Optimal tightening effect can be seen within 3-4 months.

  • Coolsculpting®

    The only FDA-cleared, non-surgical fat-reduction treatment that uses controlled cooling to eliminate stubborn fat around the tummy, love handles, back body fat, breast rolls, arms and inner thighs. It uses a unique, focused cooling technology to freeze and kill fat cells without destroying other tissues in the skin. The treatment requires no surgery or downtime.

Thermage

Exilis

Coolsculpting

Cellulite

Enquiry/Appointment